1. Composition of Audit Committee:

Mr. Kishore Kumar Mehrotra, Chairman
Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri, Member
Mr. Sheo Raj Rai, Member
Independent Director
Independent Director
Independent Director

2. Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri, ChairmanIndependent Director

Mr. Vishal Agarwal, Member
Vice Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Kishore Kumar Mehrotra, Member – Independent Director

3. Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri, Chairman
Mr. Kishore Kumar Mehrotra, Member
Ms. Rupanjana De, Member
Independent Director
Independent Director

4. Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Mr. Vishal Agarwal, Chairman
Vice Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Kishore Kumar Mehrotra, Member
Ms. Rupanjana De, Member
Independent Director
Independent Director